Ladies Island Imran Series Pdf Download by Mazhar Kaleem MA Download in Pdf Read Online


Ladies Island Imran Series by Mazhar Kaleem 

Imran Series Introduction:

Imran Series is an Urdu Spy Novels list created by Well Known Pakistani Author Ibn-e-Safi. The first novel of Imran series Khaufnaak Imarat was first published in October 1955. There are a total of 120 novels of Imran Series by Ibn-e-Safi.Ali Imran is an important character of the Imran series.Here are Top 10 famous novels of Imran series by Mazhar Kaleem as follow Code Box, Hard Target, Electronic Eye, Super Mission, Super Agents, Ghaddar Julia, Jewish Channel, Blue Eye, X2, Red Army, etc

Imran Series By Mazhar Kaleem

Mazhar Kaleem MA was born on 22 July 1942 and died on May 26 2018 in Multan Pakistan. Mazhar Kaleem was a Lawyer and novelist.

In his writing career He wrote more than 5000 short stories for children and more than 600 spy fiction novels for everyone. He wrote 500 novels in Imran series famous novels as Action Agency, Basashi, Be Jurm. Black Sun, Black Feather, Blue Eye, Double White, Gang war, Kamran Mission, etc

About Website:

Bold Romantic Urdu Novels is the leading website for all types of Urdu and English novels like the Imran series, History novels, forced marriage novels, etc. we provide all types of novels mentioned on the website free of cost just contact us via social media accounts.


I hope you like the Ladies Island Imran Series Pdf Download by Mazhar Kaleem MA Share this novel with your social media friends as soon as possible.

Ladies Island Imran Series Download Pdf:

Download Now

Read More: Imran series by mazhar kaleem complete list download 

Ladies Island Imran Series Download Pdf Free

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post