Header Ads

Hashrat Ul Arz Imran Series Pdf Download Free Read Online

 Hashrat Ul Arz Imran Series by Mazhar Kaleem MA 


Hashrat Ul Arz Imran Series by Mazhar Kaleem 

Imran Series Introduction:

Hashrat Ul Arz Imran Series Pdf Download is written by Mazhar Kaleem. Imran Series is an Urdu Spy Novels list created by Well Known Pakistani Author Ibn-e-Safi. The first novel of the Imran series Khaufnaak Imarat was first published in October 1955. There are a total of 120 novels in the Imran Series by Ibn-e-Safi. Ali Imran is an essential character in the Imran series. Here are the Top 10 famous novels of the Imran Series by Mazhar Kaleem as follow Code Box, Hard Target, Electronic Eye, Super Mission, Super Agents, Ghaddar Julia, Jewish Channel, Blue Eye, X2, Red Army, etc

Imran Series By Mazhar Kaleem

Mazhar Kaleem MA was born on 22 July 1942 and died on May 26 2018 in Multan Pakistan. Mazhar Kaleem was a Lawyer and novelist.

In his writing career, He wrote more than 5000 short stories for children and more than 600 spy fiction novels for everyone. He wrote 500 books in the Imran series of famous novels such as Action Agency, Basashi, and Be Jurm. Black Sun, Black Feather, Blue Eye, Double White, Gang war, Kamran Mission, etc

About Website:

Bold Romantic Urdu Novels is the leading website for all types of Urdu and English novels like the Imran series, History novels, forced marriage novels, etc. we provide all kinds of novels mentioned on the website free of cost just contact us via social media accounts.


I hope you like the Hashrat Ul Arz Imran Series Pdf Download by Mazhar Kaleem MA Share this novel with your social media friends as soon as possible. If you want to download the Imran series complete list download visit our official blog website www.boldromanticurdunovels.com

Hashrat Ul Arz Imran Series Download Pdf:

Download Now

Read More: Nawa Shingu Imran Series Download Pdf 

Hashrat Ul Arz Imran Series Download Pdf Free

No comments