Header Ads

Four Stars Imran Series Novel Pdf Download Free Read Online

 Four Stars Imran Series Novel by Mazhar Kaleem 

Four Stars Imran Series Novel Pdf

Four Stars Imran Series by Mazhar Kaleem 

Imran Series Introduction:

Four Stars Imran Series Novel Pdf Imran Series is an Urdu Spy Novels list created by Well Known Pakistani Author Ibn-e-Safi. The first novel of the Imran series Khaufnaak Imarat was first published in October 1955. There are a total of 120 novels in the Imran Series by Ibn-e-Safi. Ali Imran is an important character in the Imran series. Here are the Top 10 famous novels of the Imran Series by Mazhar Kaleem as follow Code Box, Hard Target, Electronic Eye, Super Mission, Super Agents, Ghaddar Julia, Jewish Channel, Blue Eye, X2, Red Army, etc

Imran Series By Mazhar Kaleem

Mazhar Kaleem MA was born on 22 July 1942 and died on May 26 2018 in Multan Pakistan. Mazhar Kaleem was a Lawyer and novelist.in his writing career, He wrote more than 5000 short stories for children and more than 600 spy fiction novels for everyone. He wrote 500 novels in the Imran series famous novels as Action Agency, Basashi, and Be Jurm. Black Sun, Black Feather, Blue Eye, Double White, Gang war, Kamran Mission, etc

About Website:

Boldromanticurdunovels.com is the leading website for all types of Urdu and English novels like the Imran series, History novels, forced marriage novels, etc. we provide all kinds of novels mentioned on the website free of cost just contact us via social media accounts.


I hope you like the Four Stars Imran Series by Mazhar Kaleem MA Share this novel with your social media friends as soon as possible. If you want to download more Urdu novels History novels, history books, Imran Series, Islamic Books, and Quran Pak visit our official website www.boldromanticurdunovels.com and share with your friends and family members via social media accounts.

Four Stars Imran Series Novel Download Pdf

Download Link

Read More: Golden Coloc Novel Imran Series  Download Pdf

Four Stars Imran Series Imran Series Download 

No comments